Tanya Bakes Giveaway!

Morning all, 

Who doesn’t love a cute cupcake or delicious cookie over coffee? I like to spend my afternoons off baking, but I especially like enjoying the treats afterwards.

I’m so excited for The Great British Bake Off to start again and in honour of it and my new favourite cook book, I’m running a competition.

I have loved using the Tanya Bakes book so much I’ve decided to give one away! So you can practise your baking for next years GBBO/GIBO.


To enter like my Instagram page, this picture and tag 3 fellow baking buddies! 

Alternatively enter on Facebook, like my page, this picture and tag 3 friends.

Easy šŸ™‚ 

The competition will end at midnight on the 23rd of August and the winner, picked at random, announced the 24th. Which is also when GBBO start again. Excitement!

Good luck everyone!

ebony

X

Leave a Reply

