Everyday Summer Glow Products


Everyday Summer Glow Products

Today’s face consisted of very little- just a little conceal and sparkle. I begin with my BeeBio Active Manuka Honey Eye Cream with Bee Venom. It works wonders for the bags under my eyes and leaves my skin so smooth. 

Everyday Summer Glow Products
After I ran out of my favourite NYX HD concealer I went to CH Chemist to repurchase and they were out of stock (it seems to be out of stock everywhere) and I needed a replacement. I’m not a fan of the Rimmel Wake Me Up or Bourjois Healthy Mix versions so I thought I’d give Makeup Revolution Focus and Fix a go. 


For one it’s a great shade, covers my blue bags under the eyes with a light coverage that is build able. Fix with powder and it’s good for the day. I think it was about €3! 

Another Makeup Revolution product was the strobe cream for €12- An iridescent gold shimmer that makes even the palest of people glow. When I’m off out I apply to collarbones, arms and legs. Shake well and apply lightly and quickly – putting too much on in one spot will cause it to crumble. I usually work it into the back of my hand then apply. My arm is actually gold in the first image!


Onto the Ps Instant Radiance Serum I picked up in Penneys for €3.50. If you put it at the till I’m going to buy it- simples. I’ve mixed this in with my foundation and I couldn’t see a difference myself but it photographs well and gives you a healthy look rather than just flat foundation face.

And onto Inglot for my favourite sparkle of all! Anyone can feel like they fell out of Neverland with this product. Highlight cheekbones, use as eyeshadow, just sprinkle about because it’s pretty and nice. 

It’s nearly the weekend people! Get outside and do something lovely-

ebony 

X

Leave a Reply

