Review: Joico Cleansing Range

Joico were kind enough to send me their new product Moisture Co + Wash Whipped Cleansing Conditioner for dry hair- already I’m into it! 

 As you may know I have curly unruly hair- sometimes it’s nice other times I resemble Stig of the Dump. It’s never the same once it’s been washed either and has a mind of its own. I’ve been trying desperately to get my hair back to it’s natural state after years of abusing it (all on my Instagram feed if you’d like to see). I had been using Joico Curl Cleansing Sulfate Free Shampoo for a few weeks and it had made my curls so healthy and fresh looking so I was intrigued by the conditioner. Packed with ingredients like Jojoba and Shea it helps your hair retain it’s natural oils and doesn’t feel stripped and dry.


Like a mouse in consistency- it’s creamy and so moisturising. I used it for the first time this morning and my hair felt lighter and so clean. Some products can leave my hair feeling heavy or with a residue but this was really fresh. I already love Joico products but I have finally found products to help my hair! 

I never know how it’s going to end up until it is dry so here is a before- 


And an after- soft lightweight curls that didn’t take hours to dry!!

Joico products are available to order online and to buy in Kopper Hair Salon which I have to visit soon. I haven’t seen a hairdresser since Christmas (Shame!) Hopefully they can tame my mane! 

Hope you all have a lovely weekend- 

ebony

X

One thought on “Review: Joico Cleansing Range

Leave a Reply

