Kiko Haul Giveaway!

Hello everyone, last week I ended up in one of my favourite make up brand stores- Kiko. I love their products from lipstick, blush to loose pigments. Pigments are so popular at the minute and it is clear why. I love how easy they are to apply and how they blend beautifully with the mixing solution! So I went a bit mad and decided it was time I did a giveaway.

img_20160319_155900.jpg

Included is: 2 X Infinity Eyeshadows in 223 and 212, 2 X Pigment Loose Eyeshadows in 05 and 08, Mixing Solution, 2 X Smooth Temptation Lipsticks in 01 and 03 and Eyebrow Fibers 01.

How to enter below…..

image

Rules:

  • Like my Facebook page- Comment on photo and share.
  • Competition also open on Instagram– Follow and like the picture to double your chances.
  • Open to ROI and UK residents.
  • Winner will be chosen at random and contacted on 31st March.
  • Should the winner not reply within 3 days, the raffle will be held again.

Good Luck!

ebony

x
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “Kiko Haul Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

