Beauty Blogger Award Tag

Hello! It has been years since I have done a tag post but when the lovely Sarah of Blogs Vlogs Etc tagged me I thought why not? I answered the questions straight away and got thinking about my own. I hope you will join in too!

Questions from Sarah-

  1. What are you doing right now? I’m currently sitting my kitchen table with a giant cup of coffee.
  2. The last thing that made you laugh so hard your sides hurt? Trying to help my sister out of a swamp she got stuck in as we tried to climb a mountain!
  3. Mac or Urban Decay? Mac- especially Face and Body foundation.
  4. Do you prefer drugstore makeup or high end makeup? Rimmel foundation is still my go to, all time favourite so drugstore all the way.
  5. Why do you blog? I finished up my college course, I had more free time and thought it would be lovely to write and blog again. It is such a great from of escapism and the community that comes with blogging is amazing!
  6. What is your favourite kind of food? Anything carb based. Pizza, I could eat pizza everyday.
  7. Do you prefer flats or heels? I am on my feet all day at work so flats for comfort.
  8. If you could only choose one-Lashes or Eyebrows? I sadly have no eyebrows so I need to apply them everyday to leave the house.
  9. Instagram or Twitter? Instagram. I’m a sucker for the pictures of cake you’re about to eat!
  10. If you could tell your 16 year old self one thing what would it be? Don’t touch home hair dye kits. You will learn to love your curly hair. Leave it alone! to answer my 10

Now my nominated 10 Bloggers to answer my 10 questions-

  1. Sinead- ablueskyblog.com
  2. Marie- thebeautmum.wordpress.com
  3. Stephney- s2ubeautyblog.wordpress.com
  4. Cliona- leanmeanmomma.ie
  5. Erin- chasingrubieschasingpearl.blogspot.ie
  6. Ciara- foodfashionandthefight.ie
  7. Meggan- cardiganjezebel.com
  8. Louise- fitnessfashionmom.wordpress.com
  9. Aoife- aoifeweefa.wordpress.com
  10. Tess and Edel- sunflowersandsparkles.blogspot.ie

My 10 Questions

  1. What is the first thing you do in the morning?
  2. Are you a tea or coffee lover?
  3. Which is your favourite city?
  4. Go to wardrobe staples?
  5. Favourite perfume, fragrance or smell?
  6. Skincare routine, do you have one?
  7. €50 to spend on yourself- what would you spend it on?
  8. What are your 3 favourite books or movies?
  9. Indoors or outdoors?
  10. Why do you blog?

The Rules-

  1. Tag the blogger who nominated you
  2. Answer the questions you were given
  3. Nominate 10 bloggers who blog about beauty/fashion/lifestyle topics
  4. Create 10 questions for your nominees to answer
  5. Inform your nominees that you have nominated for the award!

Thank you again to Sarah for the nomination- I hope you enjoy the tag as much as I have!

ebony

x

Leave a Reply

