Saturdays and Swatches.

Happy Saturday everyone! Before I went away I visited the lovely ladies on Oliver Plunkett street and used up some Christmas vouchers. Inglot has some of the best collections, so I’m definitely going to need bigger palettes soon. My sister introduced me to Inglot a few months ago and I am quickly becoming obsessed. The girls who work there are really helpful and are willing to answer any questions and give loads of advice.

I was looking for a highlighter and fell for the Sparkling Dust in 02, it is the most beautiful colour and is perfect for everyday! I picked up the sculpting powder in 507 but did some damage taking it out of the package, always too impatient 😦
My favourite blush to date is the number 28, both powders are so pigmented so a little goes a very long way. Two gorgeous natural colours that you can build for a heavier look.

image

image

image

1. Sculpting Powder 507 / 2. Eyeshadow 605 / 3.Eyeshadow 450 / 4. Blush 28

image

 

image

A quick OOTD – Ripped jeans and navy shirt both Penneys, Converse and ONLY scarf. Is it just me or have Penneys upped their jeans game recently?! So comfy and fit really well! Our Saturday is being spent editing and watching Modern Family reruns. Being as lazy as possible 🙂

ebony

x
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

