Planning our trip!

image

It will be our first trip away alone together ever!! It could spell disaster!

As a Christmas present to each other my brother, sister and I decided we would take a trip to Brighton and London. We have been before, with parents and separately but never just us three musketeers. This is very exciting!

image

Today we looked up things we would like to do that are off the beaten track. We’ve done all the tourist attractions, like the Eye, London Dungeons, Natural History Museum and Westminster before. I obviously want to visit Charlotte Tilbury, BOB by DOP (I need to see her beautiful designs! Hero!), Anthropologie, Selfridges and Camden Market. I might even get Paperchase in too..I’m sure there is more we will see but these are my definiates!

I think I will bring my siblings on the Ghost Walk in Brighton- it was the best £8 I ever spent! Highly entertaining tour of Brighton Lanes, history and even includes shots! We also have to visit the Pavillion and gardens and Choccywoccydoodah– for their beautiful creations.

image

It will be nice to getaway soon as January can be such a drag. I’m also looking forward to seeing how we will all get on in another country. I’m sure we will be fine once we don’t get hangry and the weather is ok!

If anyone has any suggestions I’d love to hear them!! 🙂

ebony
X

Leave a Reply

