Happy birthday to me!

image

Another new year, another birthday. 25 feels quite nice! We had a nice dinner last night and I wore a dress I bought the other day..

image

I found it in TK Maxx and I instantly fell for it. Black, leather and so comfortable. Paired with my favourite heels and (shocker!) an oversized coat!

image

image

This was definitely the last party for a while. I have been ‘out’ for the last 3 weeks. I’m exhausted ha! I’m really looking forward to the next year and to see what life/blogging/work will bring!

ebony
X

Leave a Reply

