Sunday morning play dates..

I dont usually blog or talk about make up products but I am really loving my routine this month!

Before work on a Sunday I like to play around with my make up bag. I usually end up with a full on face but that’s what it is there for right?IMG_20151025_140157

My favourite products this month are mainly from Benefit. My go to concealer is Fake Up in Medium, so easy to apply and blend. I find some concealers can really dry out my skin and as it is already a delicate area it’s creamy consistency is perfect! It works perfectly with the Real Techniques Beauty Blender, the magical war paint tool!

Roller Lash can even make my stubby eyelashes look super long and healthy too! The brush can pick up even the smallest of lashes and make your eyes look so big!

I have a love/hate relationship with my eyebrows- what makes them so much easier to apply? BROWZINGS. The perfect colour, the perfect brushes and the smallest pair of tweezers to keep the unruly strands at bay! I shall definitely be re purchasing all the products and making them staples in my make up bag.

edited_1445775723291

ebony

X
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

