A day for boots!

Yesterday was a day for the ducks as we shopped in Cork. As we ran from shop to shop, ducking in and out of restaurant canopies for shelter, some beauties caught my eye…

IMG_20150918_191059Who could resist the soft leather and matt black colour? It is after all the season of new boots!

I cannot visit the city without popping into Amity, I love that shop!!!IMG_20150919_155540 I purchased a faux fur stole that will see me through the winter- it is the perfect colour and matches everything!

ebony

Leave a Reply

