A little detox!

I’ve been feeling very tired and sluggish after EP last week so I have been drinking this concoction for the last few days.

It takes a little getting used too but I feel so good already I will definitely keep it up!

1/2 a lemon sliced, 1 tablespoon runny honey, 1/4 teaspoon cinnamon, 1/4 teaspoon tumeric, 1/4 cayenne, 2 lemon and ginger teabags.

IMG_20150914_111007Slice the lemon, add spices, honey and teabags to a bottle and fill with water- I’m using a small bottle but I dilute it again once chilled. I leave it in the fridge overnight and strain in the morning!

ebony

X

Leave a Reply

