New Beginnings

Every morning I try to take in the little things – the bench in my garden, coffee in my favourite mug, the birds singing, the rain clouds coming to spoil my few minutes of sun. Be it yoga, baking, reading, listening to the radio or even ringing a friend for a chat, I will use this blog to explore the things that can add a little happiness to the day!

Follow if you are a fan of food & drink recipes, photos, adventures and general rambling!

ebony xIMG_20150808_184536

Leave a Reply

